SG Climbach
 
Der Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender
Markus Klemm

Tel.: 06407/8129
e-mail: markus.klemm@climbach.de

2. Vorsitzender
Stefan Jammer

Tel.: 06407/8815
e-mail: stefan.jammer@climbach.de

1. Schriftführerin
Sophia Wagner

Tel.: 01628701090
e-mail: sophia.wagner@climbach.de

2. Schriftführerin
Melanie Muth

Tel.: 01606245560
e-mail: melanie.muth@climbach.de

1. Kassierer
Peter Bender

Tel.:
e-mail: peter.bender@climbach.de

2. Kassierer
Stefan Wagner

Tel.: 06407/9065795
e-mail: stefan.wagner@climbach.de

Tanzen-Abteilungsleiterin
Ines Trenschel

el.: 06407/6760
e-mail: ines.trenschel@climbach.de

Fitness-Abteilungsleiterin
Natalie Magel

Tel.: 01623366070
e-mail: natalie.kastner@climbach.de

Tischtennis-Abteilungsleiter
Jürgen Otto

Tel.: 06408/64561
e-mail: juergen.otto@climbach.de

Wandern-Abteilungsleiter
Heiko Cuda

Tel.: 06407/7111
e-mail: heiko.cuda@climbach.de

Fußball-Abteilungsleiter
Steffen Stein

Tel.: 06407/1211
e-mail:

Vereinsjugendwartin
Nadine Backhaus

Tel.: 06407/906413
e-mail: nadine.backhaus@climbach.de

Beisitzer
Thomas Mohr

Tel.: 06407/5469
e-mail: thomas.mohr@climbach.de